Council Administration

The Port Loko District Council

Mr Alhaji Alhaji Bangura

Chief Administrator

Mr. Hawa Toma Coomber

Deputy Chief Administrator

Mr. Abdul N. Kpange

Head - Finance Officer

Mr. Mohamed S. Yarjah


Mr. Morlai Bangura

Information, Education and Communications Officer

Mr. Sahr Ngegba

Human Resource Officer

Miss. Elizabeth K. Conteh


Mr. Thomas A. Bangura

Procurement Officer

Mr. Nyuma Maningo

Head - Development and Planning Officer

Mr. Victor Ngegba

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

Mr. Abdul K.S Bangura

Head - Internal Auditor

Mr. Edward Amara

Head - Works Engineer

Miss Aisha M. Kabba

Head - Gender Officer

Mrs. Cecilia F. Sesay

Head - Environment and Social Officer

Mr. Joseph Sammoh

European Union Project Coordinator – Port Loko District Council

Sign up for the PLDC Monthly newsletter

Get special offers and news on newest cellar releases.